ABC Announces Fall Premiere Dates For 'DWTS,' 'Scandal,' 'OUAT,' 'Grey's Anatomy'

Tony Goldwyn and Kerry Washington on 'Scandal' Tony Goldwyn and Kerry Washington on 'Scandal'

ABC has announced the fall premiere dates for its new and returning shows including "Dancing with the Stars" Season 19, "Scandal," "Once Upon A Time" and "Grey's Anatomy."

Celebrity reality competition series "DWTS" returns on Monday, September 15 at 8 PM ET/PT.

Additionally, ABC announced on Tuesday there will be two special nights of “Dancing with the Stars Results Show” this season, the first airing September 16 and the second on September 23, both kicking off at 8 PM ET/PT.

PHOTOS: 'Dancing's' Marvelous Maksim Chmerkovskiy

"Grey's Anatomy" returns on September 25 at 8 PM, followed by "Scandal" at 9 PM. Also that night, Shonda Rhimes' new show, "How To Get Away With Murder," airs at 10 PM ET/PT.

The full roll out date for ABC (ET/PT times) is:

PHOTOS: Scandal-ous Style Star Kerry Washington

Monday, September 15

8 PM: "Dancing With The Stars"

Monday, September, 22

10 PM: "Forever" (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23

9 PM: "Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D."

10 PM: "Forever" (Regular Time Period Premiere)

PHOTOS: 'Once Upon A Time' Season 3 In Photos

Wednesday, September 24

8 PM: "The Middle"

8:30 PM: "The Goldbergs"

9 PM: "Modern Family"

9:30 PM: "black-ish"

10 PM: "Nashville"

Thursday, September 25

8 PM: "Grey’s Anatomy"

9 PM: "Scandal"

10 PM: "How to Get Away With Murder"

Friday, September 26

8 PM: "Shark Tank"

10 PM: "20/20"

Sunday, September 28

8 PM: "Once Upon a Time"

9 PM: "Resurrection"

10 PM: "Revenge"

Monday, September 29

10 PM: "Castle"

Tuesday, September 30

8 PM: "Selfie"

8:30 PM: "Manhattan Love Story"

Friday, October 3

8 PM: "Last Man Standing"

9:00PM: "Shark Tank" (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5

7 PM: "America’s Funniest Home Videos"

Friday, October 10

8:30 PM: "Cristela"

-- Jolie Lash

Copyright 2014 by NBC Universal, Inc. All rights reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.