Access Hollywood, Access Hollywood Live Join REELZCHANNEL Programming Lineup

The Access Hollywood Team: Liz Hernandez, Kit Hoover, Billy Bush and Shaun Robinson The Access Hollywood Team: Liz Hernandez, Kit Hoover, Billy Bush and Shaun Robinson

Access Hollywood and Access Hollywood Live are expanding into the cable market.

Syndicated daytime talk show Access Hollywood Live, hosted by Billy Bush and Kit Hoover, will now also air weekdays on cable network REELZCHANNEL.

Access Hollywood Live will air weekdays on the network at 9 AM ET/6 AM PT and 11 PM PT/2 AM ET, beginning Monday, September 8.

PHOTOS: Oscars 2014: Billy Bush’s Red Carpet Selfies

Additionally, REELZCHANNEL will air the one-hour weekend edition of our syndicated entertainment newsmagazine show Access Hollywood on Saturdays at 12 PM ET/9 AM PT and Sundays at 11 PM PT/2 AM ET, beginning Saturday, September 13.

Access Hollywood and Access Hollywood Live are produced in Los Angeles by NBC Subsidiary KNBC-TV with Rob K. Silverstein serving as executive producer. Access Hollywood and Access Hollywood Live are distributed by NBC Universal Domestic Television Distribution.

-- Access Hollywood Staff

Copyright 2014 by NBC Universal, Inc. All rights reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.