Jennifer Lopez & Enrique Iglesias Promise 'A Great Time' On Tour

Jennifer Lopez and Enrique Iglesias – along with Wisin Y Yandel – are hitting the road this summer for a concert tour that promises to be a blast.

“It was just kind of a natural thing, we had talked months ago… he had sent me a record and said, ‘Let’s do a duet together,’ and so we were looking into finding the right record,” Jennifer told Access Hollywood when asked about making plans of her summer tour with Enrique.

“I was going to go on tour, he was going to go on tour and it was like, ‘Well, why don’t we go on tour together?’ We sat down and we talked about it and people went crazy for the idea,” the star continued.

“Maybe too crazy,” Enrique told Access. “It will be fun.”

“I think we’re going to have a great time,” J.Lo continued.

The two stars differ when it comes to planning what styles they’ll show off when they take the stage.

“I have [my looks] for my show,” Jennifer told Access. “I think he kind of leaves it more for last minute… I have been planning it for months. We’re different personality types, that’s OK, that’s good, yin and yang, it’ll work!”

“She’s organized, I’m disorganized,” Enrique added.

Tickets for the tour, which kicks off on July 14 in Montreal, go on sale on May 4.

Tour dates for Enrique Iglesias, Jennifer Lopez and Wisin Y Yandel:

Saturday, July 14 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Tuesday, July 17 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Friday, July 20 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Wednesday, July 25 Boston, MA TD Garden

Saturday, July 28 Washington DC Verizon Center

Sunday, July 29 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall

Friday, August 3 Chicago, IL United Center

Wednesday, August 8 San Jose, CA HP Pavilion at San Jose

Saturday, August 11 Anaheim, CA Honda Center

Thursday, August 16 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center

Saturday, August 18 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Resort

Thursday, August 23 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Saturday, August 25 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Sunday, August 26 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Wednesday, August 29 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Friday, August 31 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena

Copyright 2014 by NBC Universal, Inc. All rights reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.