Paisley, Swift, Sugarland Pick Up CMA Awards

Winners at Wednesday’s 43rd annual Country Music Association Awards:

— Entertainer of the Year: Taylor Swift

— Single: “I Run to You,” Lady Antebellum

— Album: “Fearless,” Taylor Swift

— Song: “In Color,” Jamey Johnson, Lee Thomas Miller, James Otto

— Female Vocalist: Taylor Swift

— Male Vocalist: Brad Paisley

— Vocal Group: Lady Antebellum

— Vocal Duo: Sugarland

— Musical Event: “Start a Band,” Brad Paisley (duet with Keith Urban)

— Musician: Mac McAnally

— Music Video: “Love Story,” Taylor Swift

— New Artist: Darius Rucker

Copyright 2015 by Associated Press. All rights reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.