Charlize Theron, Christopher Walken Dubbed Hasty Winners

In an exclusive announcement to Access Hollywood, Harvard University reveals their 2008 Hasty Pudding Award winners.

This year the honors were bestowed on Charlize Theron & Christopher Walken, winning woman and man of the year, respectively.

Past woman and man of the year honors have gone to the likes of Scarlett Johansson and Ben Stiller in 2007 and Halle Berry and Richard Gere in 2006.

When Halle accepted her award, she surprised one lucky Harvard student with a legendary lip lock.

No word yet, if Charlize or Christopher will follow in Halle's footsteps.

Copyright ©
2017 by All Rights Reserved.
This material may not be republished, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Related news

Latest News