‘Dancing With The Stars’ Pairings Announced

The all-new celebrity cast of “Dancing with the Stars” has been paired up with their professional dance partners, ABC announced Tuesday morning.

The pairings are:

Legendary astronaut Buzz Aldrin partners up with Ashley Costa (formerly Ashley DelGrosso), who returns for her fourth season.

Actress/model Pamela Anderson joins professional dancer Damian Whitwood, who makes his “Dancing with the Stars” debut this season.

ESPN host Erin Andrews teams with Maksim Chmerkovskiy, who returns for his eighth season.

Actress Shannen Doherty teams up with two-time “Dancing with the Stars” champ Mark Ballas, who returns for his sixth season.

Reality star Kate Gosselin teams with Tony Dovolani, who returns for his ninth season.

Olympic figure skating champion Evan Lysacek teams with Anna Trebunskaya, who returns for her fifth season.

Comedienne/actress Niecy Nash teams up with Louis Van Amstel, who returns for his sixth season

Outspoken NFL star Chad Ochocinco teams up with two-time champion Cheryl Burke, who returns for her ninth season.

“The Bachelor” star Jake Pavelka joins Chelsie Hightower who returns for her third season.

Pussycat Dolls lead singer Nicole Scherzinger teams with Season 7 champ Derek Hough, who returns for his sixth season.

Soap star Aiden Turner teams with Edyta Sliwinska, who is the only pro to compete in all 10 seasons of “Dancing with the Stars.”

The couples will hit the dance floor on the two-hour season premiere on Monday, March 22 at 8 PM on ABC. During the first week of competition, there will be no eliminations and all the pairs will return for week two for another two-hour show on Monday, March 29.

The couple with the lowest combined judges’ scores and public votes for both performances will be sent home on Tuesday, March 30 on the season premiere of “Dancing with the Stars: The Results Show.”

To see the entire new “DWTS” cast, CLICK HERE! And sound off in the AH Polls! Which ‘Dancing’ star are you most excited to see hit the ballroom? CLICK HERE to vote!

Copyright ©
2017 by All Rights Reserved.
This material may not be republished, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Related news

Latest News