'Dancing With The Stars' Season 19 Cast Revealed!

The cast of “Dancing with the Stars” Season 19 has been revealed and it includes stars from "The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air," "Pretty Little Liars," "Duck Dynasty" and "Mean Girls."

On Thursday, the 13 pairs competing for the mirroball trophy were announced on "Good Morning America."

Season 19 “DWTS” pairings include:

  • Alfonso Ribeiro and Witney Carson
  • Sadie Robertson and Mark Ballas
  • Michael Waltrip and Emma Slater
  • Lolo Jones and Keo Motsepe
  • Jonathan Bennett and Allison Holker
  • Lea Thompson and Artem Chigvintsev
  • Antonio Sabato, Jr. and Cheryl Burke
  • Randy Couture and Karina Smirnoff
  • Janel Parrish and Val Chmerkovskiy
  • Tommy Chong and Peta Murgatroyd
  • Bethany Mota and Derek Hough
  • Betsey Johnson and Tony Dovolani
  • Tavis Smiley and Sharna Burgess

PHOTOS: ‘Dancing With The Stars’ Season 19 Cast

"Dancing with the Stars" returns – with former pro turned judge Julianne Hough – on September 15 at 8 PM on ABC.

-- Jesse Spero

Copyright ©
2017 by All Rights Reserved.
This material may not be republished, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Related news

Latest News