Justin Timberlake’s Album Cover & Track Listing Revealed

Justin Timberlake has unveiled the cover art and full track listing of his upcoming album, “The 20/20 Experience.”

The album cover shows the black-tie wearing crooner behind an ophthalmology machine. Justin’s initials – “J” and “T” are in gold on either side of the cover.

The full track listing for the LP is:

“Pusher Love Girl”

“Suit & Tie”

“Don’t Hold The Wall”

“Strawberry Bubblegum”

“Tunnel Vision”

“Spaceship Coupe”

“That Girl”

“Let The Groove Get In”


“Blue Ocean Floor”

Tom Munro photographed the shots included in the CD packaging.

Justin will perform on the Grammys this Sunday on CBS.

“The 20/20 Experience” will be released on March 19, via RCA Records.

-- Jolie Lash

Copyright ©
2017 by All Rights Reserved.
This material may not be republished, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Related news

Latest News