Lea Michele’s Debut Album Gets Release Date

Lea Michele’s debut album will drop next year, her label announced on Tuesday.

“Louder” will be released on March 4, on Columbia Records.

The album features 11 tracks, including the debut single, “Cannonball,” which was written by Sia. The Australian singer/songwriter also worked with Lea on “Battlefield.”

PHOTOS: Gorgeous ‘Glee’ Gal Lea Michele

“’Louder’ really encompasses my experiences over this past year and my journey as an artist up to this point,” Lea said in a statement. “There’s a lot of emotion but it’s also very encouraging and hopeful — it’s about pushing forward and living your life in a way that’s louder, stronger and bolder. I’m so excited to share this new side of me with my fans.”

The full track list of “Louder” is:

WATCH: Lea Michele & Chris Colfer Talk ‘Glee’ Graduation

1. “Cannonball”

2. “On My Way”

3. “Burn with You”

4. “Battlefield”

5. “You’re Mine”

6. “Thousand Needles”

7. “Louder”

8. “Cue the Rain”

9. “Don’t Let Go”

10. “Empty Handed”

-- Jolie Lash

Copyright ©
2017 by All Rights Reserved.
This material may not be republished, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Related news

Latest News