Rihanna To Break Her Silence On ABC’s ‘Good Morning America’; Full Album Track Listing Unveiled

For the first time since being assaulted by ex-boyfriend Chris Brown in February, Rihanna is ready to speak out.

The singer will break her silence in a new interview with Diane Sawyer on ABC’s “Good Morning America” on Thursday, a rep for Rihanna confirmed to Access Hollywood.

An extended interview will also be featured on Friday night’s “20/20” on the network.

ABC began running commercials promoting the interview over the weekend and again on Monday morning during “The View.”

Rihanna’s first interview since the assault also coincides with the release of her new album, “Rated R,” which will hit shelves on November 23.

Moreover, Rihanna has released the final track list for “Rated R.” Lead single, “Russian Roulette,” will be available for sale on iTunes on Tuesday, November 3 (see full track-listing below).

Rihanna’s label also confirmed that the video for the album’s second single, “Wait Your Turn,” would premiere November 3 exclusively at Rihannanow.com.

Fans who pre-order the album will receive “Russian Roulette,” instantly. Included in the iTunes edition of Rated R are special, exclusive director’s cuts of the videos for “Russian Roulette” and “Wait Your Turn,” both helmed by director Anthony Mandler.

While the singer has remained mum on the incident, Brown has spoken out several times on the attack, most recently in an October interview with New York Hot 97 DJ Angie Martinez, opening up about his lingering feelings for Rihanna.

“Feelings are feelings and they don’t go away overnight, especially if you sit down and be like, ‘Look, I’m [going to] really be in this relationship with you, past whatever the case, past our busy schedules, past us being two of the biggest artists.’ I really care about her,” he said.

A few days later, Brown posted a link on his Twitter page, linking to a user-created video montage of him and Rihanna over the years, set to R. Kelly’s song, “The Way We Used to Be.”

“IM SORRY YALL. JUST HAD TO POST IT,” Chris said in a Tweet with a link to the video.

“FOR THE FELLAS: showing emotion doesn’t make u weak,” he wrote in another Twitter post. “BEING HONEST MAKES U STRONG.”

The track listing for Rated R is as follows:

1. Mad House
2. Wait Your Turn
3. Hard featuring Jeezy
4. Stupid In Love
5. ROCKSTAR 101 featuring Slash
6. Russian Roulette
7. Fire Bomb
8. Rude Boy
9. Photographs featuring will.i.am
10. G4L
11. Te Amo
12. Cold Case Love
13. The Last Song

Copyright ©
2017 by All Rights Reserved.
This material may not be republished, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Related news

Latest News